HoodSkulls®

COMMANDES PERSONNALISÉES

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $19.99
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Complétez votre commande personnalisée ici APRÈS avoir contacté notre équipe et coordonné tous les détails de votre commande ; couleur, gravure, taille, etc. Le lien pour nous contacter se trouve dans l'en-tête ou le menu ci-dessus (selon navigateur). Notre équipe rendra une conception du concept pour votre approbation et créera une liste des articles que vous pourrez commander. Dans les 5 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant votre paiement, une superbe paire de HoodSkulls®️ personnalisés est expédiée à la bête sexy dans votre allée.

PERSONNALISATION:

La personnalisation ne peut être ajoutée qu'au moment où vous passez votre commande et ne peut pas être modifiée par la suite.

ANIMAUX ET PERSONNES :

Veuillez garder à l'esprit que nous ne concevons pas de répliques d'animaux de compagnie ou de parents spécifiques. Il y a trop de nuances dans les oreilles, le nez, etc. Nous ne serions pas en mesure d'obtenir le look exact sans placer votre animal de compagnie ou un parent sur un scanner, ce que nous ne ferions pas. Nous ne fabriquons pas non plus des choses structurellement fragiles, comme de longs cous d'animaux, des ailes, des hélices, etc.

PARTIES DU CORPS:

Euh, non en règle générale. Veuillez visiter notre page FAQ pour des directives générales sur les utilisations prévues de HoodSkulls®. 😈

Matériaux que nous utilisons : nous utilisons du matériel de boulonnage en acier inoxydable et des joints en caoutchouc de qualité automobile. Nous privilégions et poursuivons notre migration complète vers l'ASA (acrylique styrène acrylonitrile, largement utilisé dans l'industrie automobile).

PEINTURE : Nous fabriquons dans des matériaux qui peuvent être facilement peints. La peinture n'est pas nécessaire mais ajouterait votre touche personnelle et donnerait encore plus de durabilité à votre HoodSkulls®. Les bains de boue et la neige offrent également une protection, alors assurez-vous d'appliquer généreusement de la boue ou de la neige lorsqu'elles sont disponibles !

BOULONNAGE SUR HOODSKULLS® :

    • IMPORTANT! Nous expédions avec un kit de montage presque universel. Cependant, si vous installez votre HoodSkulls® sur le capot d'une nouvelle Jeep (2018+), vous avez besoin de notre Kit de montage JL/JT . Vous n'avez pas besoin du kit de montage sur tout autre véhicule, que ce soit de Toyota, Honda, Mercedes, Ford, Chevrolet, Ram, Nissan, General Motors, Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Land Rover, Subaru, Hummer, etc. (mais vous aurez besoin d'un trou à boulonner).
    • HoodSkulls® est livré avec boulons en acier inoxydable (argent) , et chacun est livré avec des joints en caoutchouc pour protéger la peinture environnante et sceller les espaces. Les rondelles et les contre-écrous en acier inoxydable sont inclus.
    • Le retrait de la bosse ennuyeuse du capot OEM Jeep est simple. Le boulonnage de nos HoodSkulls® est tout aussi simple. Notre équipe de conception a écouté les Jeepers endurcis, donc si jamais vous abaissez votre pare-brise pour voler comme un pilote de la vieille école, vos HoodSkulls® peuvent reposer dans votre boîte à gants avec les boulons de pare-brise retirés. ☠️🔥👊🏻😎   Ne posez pas votre pare-brise lourd sur votre HoodSkulls® sans rembourrage ni assurance vitre. Nos dernières versions de HoodSkulls® intègrent un processus d'installation boulonné révisé qui est simultanément compatible avec les anciens et les nouveaux Jeeps.
    • Veuillez noter qu'une clé hexagonale de 5 mm et une douille profonde de 10 mm seront nécessaires pour l'installation. Seule la clé hexagonale est nécessaire pour l'installation sur un capot.
    • Si vous faites passer vos HoodSkulls® dans un lave-auto avec de lourds tapis battant dessus, vous risquez d'endommager de petits détails comme les cornes ou le diadème. Veuillez sélectionner un modèle qui correspond le mieux à votre style de vie, il y en a pour tout le monde ! Évaluez par vous-même si et où les installer sur votre Jeep, ou décidez finalement de les garder sur votre bureau.

        💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶

        Prêt pour les LED : Les HoodSkulls® LED-Ready n'incluent pas les ampoules ou les fils LED. L'ajout de LED est un projet de bricolage qui nécessite des compétences semi-avancées. 'LED-Ready' ne signifie pas 'plug-and-play'. Si vous avez besoin d'instructions d'installation au-delà de ce que nous avons publié sur notre page FAQ , vous ne devriez pas obtenir la version LED-Ready de HoodSkulls®. Nous ne fournissons pas de support technique pour les ampoules LED ou leur installation. LED-Ready a des canaux intégrés pour votre câblage, avec une sortie propre pour ces fils. Ajoutez simplement vos fils et vos "yeux" LED (pré-câblés 12V, LED 5mm) puis connectez-vous aux relais sous votre capot et à un interrupteur dans votre cabine. Aucun perçage n'est nécessaire avec nos HoodSkulls® compatibles LED. Il y a tellement d'options avec les couleurs et les interrupteurs LED que nos fans de bricolage font la fête avec tous les choix. Nous vendons des kits d'ampoules LED si vous en avez besoin . N'oubliez pas de sceller les espaces autour de vos ampoules installées et consultez les lois du DOT concernant l'éclairage des véhicules. Pensez également à vérifier la polarité de vos ampoules précâblées (le noir et le rouge sont parfois inversés). Veuillez noter qu'avant d'installer vos ampoules, il y aura des trous dans les orbites. S'il vous plaît visitez notre page FAQ et reportez-vous aux liens illustrés de câblage. L'installation est généralement simple, mais diagnostiquer et réparer un court-circuit dans votre Jeep peut s'avérer coûteux et compliqué. Engagez un mécanicien ou un électricien.

        COMMANDES INTERNATIONALES, TAXES DE DOUANE ET D'IMPORTATION : Les clients sont responsables de toutes les taxes de douane et d'importation qui peuvent s'appliquer. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des retards dus aux douanes, mais l'attente en vaudra la peine. HoodSkulls® fera sourire votre gréement.

        SOURCES D'INFORMATIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES : Veuillez visiter la section FAQ pour la garantie, le matériel, les informations générales et un sourire.

        CALENDRIER DE PRODUCTION : Nous passerons du temps à concevoir un prototype et des supports pour votre approbation. S'il y a un retard dans votre approbation, notre équipe traitera les autres commandes personnalisées qui arrivent. Votre projet peut alors être retardé. Les commandes personnalisées arrivent tous les jours, certaines simples et d'autres compliquées. Nous comprenons que vous avez des responsabilités familiales et professionnelles, mais nous vous demandons de nous contacter rapidement lorsque nous prenons le temps de réaliser votre rêve (souvent avant même que vous ne passiez votre commande).

        Veuillez lire nos conditions d'utilisation et nos mentions légales. Nous ne sommes pas affiliés, associés, autorisés, approuvés par ou officiellement liés de quelque manière que ce soit à une autre société. Tous les noms de produits et de sociétés sont des marques de commerce™ ou des marques déposées® de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Leur utilisation n'implique aucune affiliation ou approbation de leur part.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review Write a review

TristateTeen, Inc.

Custom HoodSkulls®

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99


DREAM THEM. ORDER THEM. BOLT THEM. 

Welcome to our custom shop where you can customize the color, size and other aspects of your HoodSkulls®; add initials, patterns, colored stripes, 'eye plugs' on LED-Ready designs, request a different size or an entirely new creation. Read more about these options on our FAQ page.

Complete your custom order here AFTER reaching out to our team and coordinating all the details of your order; color, engraving, size, etc. The link to contact us is in the header or menu above (depending on browser). 

Our team will render a design of the concept for your approval and create a listing of the items for you to order. Within typically 72 hours of your payment, a badass pair of custom HoodSkulls®️ is shipped to the sexy beast in your driveway. 😎

The cost of a custom order typically ranges between $74.99 and $179.99 (US) depending on design time, size and extent of testing required. We have several badass options available now in our store to select from which are less expensive. Coupon codes do not typically apply to custom orders. Please consider non-custom HoodSkulls® first. 4 Wheel Badass™ decal with your purchase!

PERSONALIZATION:

Personalization can only be added at the time you place your order, and cannot be changed after.

HELMETS:

There are two styles of combat helmets which are available as options for our 58mm LED-Ready Alien Series HoodSkulls®. If you want to add this option, let us know and we'll create a listing in this Custom Shop for you to order your personalized Alien HoodSkulls®. Please note that helmets are not removable.

PETS AND PEOPLE:

Please keep in mind that we don’t design replicas of specific pets or relatives. There are too many nuances in ears, nose, etc. We would not be able to get the exact look without placing your pet or relative on a scanner, which we wouldn’t do. Nor do we manufacture things that are structurally fragile, like long animal necks, wings, propellers, etc. 

BODY PARTS:

Um, no as a general rule. Please visit our FAQ page for general guidelines about the intended uses of HoodSkulls®. 😈

IMPORTANT! If you are installing your HoodSkulls® on the cowl of a new (2018+) Jeep, you need to add the JL fitment! They are free only at the time that you place your order. Click here for your JL fitments!  You do not need this fitment on any other vehicle, whether from Toyota, Honda , Mercedes, Ford, Chevrolet, Ram, Nissan, General Motors, Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Land Rover, Subaru, etc. (but you will need a hole to bolt through).

BOLTING ON HOODSKULLS®:

    • HoodSkulls® ship with stainless steel (silver) bolts, and each ships with rubber gaskets to protect the surrounding paint and seal gaps. Stainless steel washers and locknuts are included. The ultimate hood bump replacements!
    • Removal of the boring, OEM Jeep hood bump is simple. The bolting of our HoodSkulls® is just as easy. Our design team listened to hard core Jeepers, so if you ever lower your windshield to fly like an old school pilot, your HoodSkulls® can rest in your glove box along with the removed windshield bolts. ☠️🔥👊🏻😎 Our latest versions of HoodSkulls® incorporate a revised, bolt-through installation process that is simultaneously compatible with old and new Jeeps.
    • Please note that a 4mm (or 5mm depending on your order) hex key and 10mm deep socket will be required for installation. Only the hex key is required for installation on the cowl of a Jeep.  
    • If you take your HoodSkulls® through a carwash with heavy mats beating on them, you may damage small details like horns or tiara. Please select a model that best matches your lifestyle, there’s one for everyone! Evaluate for yourself whether and where to install them on your Jeep, or decide to ultimately keep them on your desk.

💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶💀🌶

 

SHIPPING AND HANDLING: Shipping is free on domestic orders, not international orders.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS, CUSTOMS AND IMPORT TAXES: Customers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. We are not responsible for delays due to customs, but the wait will be worth it. HoodSkulls® will make your rig grin.

LED-READY: We don’t include the LED's or wires. We design, manufacture and deliver badass HoodSkulls® with bolting hardware, not lighting or electrical hardware. Adding LED's is a DIY mod project that requires semi-advanced skills. 'LED-Ready' does not mean 'plug-and-play'. If you need installation instructions beyond what we posted on our FAQ page, you should not get the LED-Ready version of HoodSkulls®. We don't provide tech support for LED bulbs or their installation. LED-Ready designs have built in channels for your wiring, with a clean exit for those wires. Just add your wires and LED 'eyes' (pre-wired 12V, 5mm LED's recommended) then connect to relays under your hood and a switch in your cabin. No drilling is required with our LED-Ready HoodSkulls®, unless you order them 'plugged'. The 1.5mm thin ‘plug’ can be easily drilled (5/32 bit) through it’s center, giving you access to concealed internal channels for your wires. They are LED-Ready when you are. This is a design element to give you time to work your way up to an LED installation, at your leisure. There are so many options with LED colors and switches, our DIY fans are having a party with all of the choices. Pre-wired LED bulbs are very inexpensive and easy to find online. Remember to seal gaps around your installed bulbs, and consult your DOT laws about vehicle lighting. Also remember to verify the polarity of your prewired bulbs (black and red are sometimes reversed). Please note that before you install your bulbs, there will be holes in the eye sockets of LED-Ready designs unless you order them 'plugged'. Please visit our FAQ page and refer to the wiring pictorial links. The installation is generally simple, but diagnosing and repairing a short circuit in your Jeep can be expensive and complicated. Hire a mechanic or electrician. 

INSTALLATION ON THE COWL OF A JEEP JL: The cowl on a new Jeep (2018+) has circular depressions for bolts. If you install HoodSkulls® on the cowl of a new Jeep with bolt depressions, you will need our JL fitment hardware. You do not need our JL fitment hardware anywhere else. Orders are processed by default without the JL fitment. Please visit our FAQ page and refer to the picture of an expanded JL fitment.

CONFUSED WHEN ORDERING? If you don't understand something, please ask. HoodSkulls® are hand crafted and take multiple hours to manufacture each. We especially want to help you avoid mistakes. 

ADDITIONAL SOURCES OF INFORMATION: Please visit the FAQ section for warranty, material, general information and a smile.

©TristateTeen, Inc.

Please read our Terms of Service and Legal Disclaimer. We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with any other company. All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review